You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Of Arming Paramedics

in #swat6 years ago (edited)

A great post brother. So interesting! I’ll be resteeming this one and hope to get you a vote from my bro @tarazkp his votes are worth a lot more than mine. :) You May pick up some votes from some of my other champion connections like @mattclarke and @sirknight also. Thanks for posting this champ, and thanks for your service. Respect.

Sort:  

Thank you for the re-steem and the kind words. I appreciate that support tremendously. Thank you. Youtube has demonetize all of my "unfriendly" gun related content.

That’s ok mate. I like to help where I can which is why I suggested you post more writing in the first place. Also, use ocd-resteem as one of your 5 tags every so often for great posts like that, @ocd may pick it up giving you more exposure.

Keep up the good work. I’ll check out some more of your posts too. Happy to assist when I can dude.

Awesome thank you very much!

I wrote a piece before this as well if you get a chance, it is the previous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87