You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Potty Mouths - 2019 Edition

in #swearing5 years ago

Only 63rd on the list those are rookie numbers I need to pump those numbers up! Also Lyndsey and Bernie have an unfair advantage they’re always cussing out one another lol, us mortals need to find interesting and obscure ways of sneaking a fuck! Fuckitty fuck fuck fuck in!

Will need to do some seriously converseption from now on like Instead of saying I love you I will now say..You’re such a fucking hoe I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The account up at the top with ol' Berno that you think is me, is his account as well. Look at the spelling. He spams and harasses people with it, pretending to be me.

Lol ah i see now, well you real slim shady I mean Lyndsay Bowes is still pretty high on the list so you're not out of it yet!

That should boost you up the list for the next quarter, although you only get one point per comment :D

You’re such a fucking hoe I love it!

Quit stealing my bedtime lines :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08