You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Potty Mouths - 2019 Edition

in #swearing5 years ago

Mid table for swearing is fine with me. I know I can blame that Scottish dick boom for making me swear.Normally I am a saint and around the wrong crowd I drop my high standards. Cant't compete with the cocks at the top though as that is rather heavy shit.

Sort:  

I expected b00m to be far higher on the list - perhaps if I did the same for Posts he would be top 10 :D

Working it for next time I see, not sure if I should be issuing engage tokens here or not!

It's called creating a demand, which will then drive the price up. I can't believe paulag is so high up the list as I can't recall her having a potty mouth. We need to send her Tabasco.

😱😱😱 Shame on you! I thought you're a nice guy just to see your name on the wall of shame 😁

fame, not shame! :D

Fame for those on top and shame for those on the bottom? 😁

Shhh. I may have used the word "swear" a few times as I don't use such vulgar words.

You've been busted! 😱

Bellend - not on the list either - so much scope!

Haha, your could be there all day adding to the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81