Walking and running now pay'$

in #sweatcoin6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I wanted to show you my progress using Sweatcoin android app(also available on ios).
Use my link below to get started.

Check out this app 👉 https://sweatco.in/hi/silvercrypto ... It pays for walking

SmartSelect_20180709-164925_Sweatcoin.jpg

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation... All projects that help us grow should be welcome.

@anasuleidy Really cool app. Thanks for the comment.

I've read about this application a few months ago and it seems like a good way to encourage people to do any physical activity, exercise or just go for a walk outdoors, because you can get daily rewards for it. I also read that those coins can be exchanged for certain items, wonderful! I think it's an innovative option.

@gustavoadolfodca Exactly my point. Thank you for your comment.

Really it's a great opportunity to earn free Sweatcoin through walking. Thanks a lot sir @thetruth36 for sharing the useful content.

@msena Please get paid to run and walk!

I have not heard of this project before... thank you for the info.

Now who is too lazy to make money??? 😀

@aawkvard Lol good one! Thanks for the comment

oh,my dear friend @thetruth36 i am always happy to read your post.but i am not heard this sweatcoin matter.i want using the app.but i don,t know what proccessing doing the app? can you tell me details my dear? ..i think that,its very inportant information of every steemians.. ..... thanks to sharing for your great news of with us.i am always appreciating your work and best thought.i am everyday waiting your post.because its anytime perfect and original.i wish that,you always stayed live long happily and doing support my work.i have got new encourage energy to read your sms.very well done.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.. my friend.. @thetruth36 my best wishes anytime with you.. dear... have a great day

@timuann Welcome back thank you for the comment. Look at the app on your phone! 👌

Thank you for sharing this with us. Apparently, it still not available in the Philippines hopefully they'll put it in the app store soon.

@sgbonus Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. Please give me a follow and a upvote too. See you soon

You're welcome sir. Will do!

this is fantastic @thetruth36 a very good post and very interesting, your work is successful

Good post and cool best friends @thetruth36

@kabil I'm glad you enjoyed it

yes I am also happy if we are more familiar again my friend @thetruth36

Thanks for good post

@qurrom no problem glad to hear that you enjoyed the post.

thanks for the information, as long as they are applications to keep growing I am willing to use them

@norvicgarcia I'm glad you enjoyed it thank you so much for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92