SweatCoin - a mobile application on the blockchain

in #sweatcoin6 years ago

SweatCoin, found at https://sweatco.in is an application downloadable on Android and iPhone 5s or newer smart phones that allow you to "mine" or "earn" cryptocurrency in the form of Sweat Coins.

It is my unbiased opinion, that this is a must have application for anyone that has a smart phone. Quick things I like about the application:

  • Easy to install
  • Run application once and forget about it; steps are counted and converted automatically to Sweat Coins
  • Able to add Friends to apps Leaderboard section to check each other's progress as well as send Sweat Coins to one other.
  • Built-in Marketplace allows you to redeem Sweat Coins for various rewards even for a brand new iPhone X

Check out my YouTube video for a review of the application as seen on my smart phone at

Please SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, and provide feedback on YouTube or on this Steemit blog. Another video will be posted as I accumulate more Sweat Coins to showcase the apps marketplace and determine if it is easy and possible to redeem sweat coins for the rewards listed. Don't forget to use my referral link below and follow me on my other social media platforms.

SweatCoin Referral Link: https://sweatco.in/hi/alvin539433 (use link on smartphone)
Twitter: @yomaicoin
YouTube: @yomaicoin
Steemit: @yomaicoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64