You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the DAY! 🇸🇪 ⚽VS⚽ 🇬🇧

May the best team win, well the best team on the day, my Wife is from England so I probably should support them, but I have nmmany Swedish freinds including you so maybe I should support them

I think I will sit ontthe fence and hope for a great game and the best and fairest playing team to win

Sort:  

Awww.... So You are torn between 🇸🇪😎🇬🇧
Who will you support? 😁 A dilemma!
I hope Sweden wins but if England wins I'm happy to as I have friends from England and then I know they are happy 😉
I hope you are having a fantastic day my sweet friend and Yeay to game soon starting!
I'll keep you here in mind to while watching 🤗
May the best team win! ⚽

@saffisara Watching the game now as I type a good game so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86