Happy being Photographer

in #sweept6 years ago (edited)

May name is Marialorily Perez-CutayFB_IMG_1524800288360.jpg from Philippines 39years of age and currently working in government, i am a photographer of the Municipality of Carmen Davao del norte. It is very inspiring when taking photos, videos in every events happened in the municipality of Carmen. It is my honor to be part of the Perandos administration who really helped Carmen to be more beautiful, progressive and by giving quality services to carmenian's. And i am very happy for sharing my talents by making promotional videos for the good of the municipality 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @loryperez78! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

@loryperez78, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

hahaha katawa ko sa tag ni sweep away jud hahaha..e edit

Welcome to steemit ne..Happy steeming

Hahahaha... nahimuot jud ko bem... salamat kaayo...

hahaha .. gooo lng ng goo ne makabalo ra ka sa mga strategies dri puhon

Hello to you @loryperez,

Bring your Gift to Steemit of Photography... I'm sure you can value add much with your original photos. Always give and give :)

It's a great platform and I have learnt many things from my seniors here from #TeamMalaysia and #TeamAustralia as I live in those two locations.

Should you want to receive Daily Bread (Christian posts) you should follow @seekgod.

Blessings to you and have a great journey here.

Mel @coachmelleow

Hello! Tnx for following.

hi loryperez!

Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68