Sweat wet body

in #sweet6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-04-00-27-49.png

Sweat wet body ... When I think ... where I am or what I am! It seems that luckily it was written as bad!
But in the future, when all of the females think about it ... I think it's a bro ... I think the little sister's smiling face ... The tired body of my father's tired body is tired. Looks out in front of the eyes ...
Then all the fatigue is eliminated!
Again, with the hands of the forehead, the sweat of the new dream!
Middle class dream!
It is colored!
Sadakalo dream to live with the chest!
All the excitement and fatigue, with the body of the body wants to run!
None or someone is next to me!
I do not need anyone! A friendly companion or best friend to support!
I do not need anyone!
Can live alone ... can live alone!
I can ... I can be very good!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @halimislam1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61