Sort:  

This is very beautifully done, like the 8th one best, reminds me of some lovely South African (koeksisters) thank you for sharing.

hmmmm looks delicious please send me some ;)
followed & upvoted keep steem

pleasure ..welcome to my kitchen

I love our post
I feel like eating them already
I love to encourage minnows who ask me too, although I too am a minnow
And I can only pray for #whales with #whalepower and #steempower to always come to our aid.
I'm giving you this 100% upvote because u followed and asked me to.
It's not much but once I grow, I will still continue to help all who asked of me

I can't look away!! The first picture got me! What is the flavour of those, I'm so curious!

wow now i want eating all of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26