A sweet love story

in #sweet5 years ago

The Flowers K G. I spent 11 years in the education and high school. At this school I met my dream girl. But when I was in school, I did not fall in love with him. Today I will talk about my dream girl. Tell us how we got one.
shakil.jpg
img sorce

I was chatting with my friends at the class. Suddenly, a new girl is entering the class. It is fair to see but where is the face, there is a Maya illusion. At the same time, it is like a stone. I was a little boy of a kind. There was a lot of punishment for the devil in the class. So, I was trying to get rid of the new girl. At that time the girl's name was Piya. The girl is a type of ironic type. If you do more, you will go home and tell your mother. I did not have the courage to overcome this fear. I used to say less talk to girls. Some people spoke with them in handgun.

The girls had a lot of concern with one of my classmates. I learned from him that she has no boyfriend. I know why I want to talk to him. I have a lot of practice to think about what to say. Our Tiffin time was only 15 minutes. I told myself in the minds of Tiffin, which I say. Because boys do not have any classes. If someone sees me flirting with a girl then eating the tees will end the life.

He dared to call on his name.
"Pia"

"Hume ball."

"How are you?"

"This is good"

"I hear you have no bestfreend?"

"Who speaks? I have bestfunds. "

"Is he lucky or lucky?"

"He is a lucky one."

"I do not have any luck." (This was not my practice, but I got out of my mouth and got myself ashamed.

Then we got up and came out.

But I knew the whole class of events in my flatting. I did not actually say those words in such a mind. Then what else started in the class, the pain of the Haramie Friend. I stopped talking to the girls to avoid this pain.

Maybe I could see that I was standing in the pic and looked at me. And unnumbered friends started.

"My friend and I have been in the fray. He is in love with you. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66