Sweet sentences

in #sweet3 years ago

图片.png

The sun is just right, the breeze doesn't dry, you are also laughing, I really want to accompany you to grow old.

I wish I could be as happy as a child full of honey in the castle.

Only because of you, I found the ideal feeling of happiness.

You are a thread of happiness, as long as you are willing to hold me, happiness will never be too far away from me.

Even if you want to be with me.

I have nothing, but I have your sincere company, which is really good.

Big hands holding small hands, we will walk together forever.

I want to go a long way with you. That road is the rest of my life.

When you are old, I can't walk anymore. I will tell you with a grin. You see, I love you all my life.

As long as I am with you, I will be very happy even in heavy rain.

I have given up my youth. I want to accompany you to your old age.

To keep the people who love each other and do what you like is happiness.

I don’t know which sentence touched you, but I don’t think every sentence is futile.

Not everyone passing by will meet, but we are so lucky.

Like to rely on you, the stars rely on the night sky like not to leave.

He is my favorite person, and he uses sweet ice cream and chocolate.

You have a good name in my heart called Lover.

I want to like myself when I grow up, and meet someone who doesn't need to be invited to spend the rest of my life.

There are many dazzling people, but you are the only one who can shine to me.

In the days to come, you will be beautiful and your dreams will come true.

When we are old and our hair is gray, I will still love you wholeheartedly, because I love you very late and only love you forever.

图片.png

From then on, I would like to hold my son's hand, accompany you crazy thousands of lives, and accompany you in eternal reincarnation.

I love you, a word of love that never expires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69