My wife Jesse is not a perfect man..

in #sweetheart6 years ago

unnamed.png

she is a very ordinary girl. I have never wanted to touch my wife touching the modern, but I did not even want my wife to be completely relaxed. She does not mix with anyone. The family likes to stay inside the house. In the evening, he does not like to chat with anyone in the courtyard
.
_The feeling of being your wife Shyamalabati does not talk to anyone. What happens if the beauty of Allah knows?
What would I do if I did not say anything? If I had married my own choice today then it would not have happened!
.
Girls are romantic. The moon awakens in the night with the hand of the giver, they have a desire to wet them in the rain, but Jesse does not like to wake up in the night. To fulfill these desires, wives or wives make up. But my wife, Jesse, I did not have to live in the house only - I would like to pray regularly. All of their wives will go to Rangamati with their husband. After my wife got a lot of request, she goes. Then I can not see any glee in her. Other singers are busy making fun of the song, and my Maharani is silent.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gifunnamed.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hridoyrockstar.

How Cool!

You got a 10.53% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @hridoyrockstar!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @hridoyrockstar.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 10.3%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You just rose by 25.0% upvote from @getkarma courtesy of @hridoyrockstar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61