You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftCash Outreach Plan

in #swiftproposal6 years ago (edited)

Hey Kkekoa,

  1. About the deliverables, the proposals are in the "work first, get pay later" , so that way the community can measure the goals set on every proposal, altough every proposal has a maximum of 3 months, the community can vote again with a "NO" on the same proposals if the deliverables are not equal with the promises, in the second and third month, it is a good way to manage good quality on every proposal, since there is no person paying the services, this is made automatically by the blockchain.
  2. The fist two months I have already worked full time, so I placed more than 8 hours per day during October and November.
  3. Regarding the list of activities, please note that I placed on point "2.10 All activities listed will be coordinated but some of them will be produced by Community members or Service Providers in proposals (contractors#)." So most of the work is coordinating activities being done by other members which will deliver as contributors or contractors.
  4. The month of December again I will place at least 8 hours per day and @bowienetter will dedicate at least 4 hours every day since his part will be part time.
  5. I will create videos but I agree as you said those take time, I wish the Proposals were longer than three months, but if this one is approved I will continue submitting more for creating more videos, specially traveling to different countries to promote SwiftCash, the same as I did to SmartCash.
  6. Travel expenses are not included as of point "3.9 Traveling expenses are not covered, those have to be submitted in the proper Proposal, Fairs or Crypto events attendances will be managed by its own budget" in my case if travel is needed to promote SwiftCash in events, then a separate proposal will be submitted.
  7. My proposals on SmartCash were for Videos basically, but I did some other works like promotion, conferences and Meetups. I did 45 videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6any6NuctZ3R7roopbARwA/videos and I do not work for SmartCash anymore.
  8. Regarding the countries for promoting SwiftCash yes, I can promote it in Mexico, central and South America, if other areas need to be coverded later, I am ok with that. Altought the idea is to include more people later for their native language areas.
  9. On the book of Fermat I did the graphics and layout using Adobe InDesign.
  10. Navigato is in the Development stage and seed funding so most of the work there has been in Project Management.

Thanks for asking the questions, I think this can clarify the proposal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63