The poolBane

in #swimming6 years ago

This morning I was cleaning my swimming pool for the guests. I do that every 2,3 days in touristic purpose. I got this easybreath mask so I can clean the pool much easier. When I put Easybreath mask on my face, my breathing sounds as cool as Darth Vader's. The only thing I mourn about when I use it is that I'm not a 5 year old kid because it would probably be the most satisfying feeling in the world at that age.
IMG-20180816-WA0003.jpg
These two are my beloved cousins, I called them to help me with the cleaning because it stands for fun to them. I believe also that they live in the moment more than myself eventhough i try harder than them.
I won't talk much about that mask, if you want some more information, try at this link:
https://www.amazon.com/Tribord-Easybreath-Full-Face-Snorkeling/product-reviews/B01M5BUMSH

I just want to say about Easybreath mask that you should definitely try it (or buy it for your kids). Just watch for the belt, beacuse there are many easybreath masks with really bad belts and the sun can melt them. The other thing to check is the mask size for your head, and the rest shouldn't be a problem.
IMG_20180817_164133_985.jpg

When I first saw this picture, i saw Bane.

He is extremely intelligent, iron willed and he's physically powerful. He's got a justice agenda of his own. He is one of my favourite superheroes eventhough he's a villain. At the next carnival (it's maybe the biggest tradition in my town)I will be definitely him.
What is the best thing about him? Why do I like him so much?

''Gotham, take control... Take control of your city! Behold the instrument of your liberation! Identify yourself to the world''
He's literally bought me with that qoute. When he said ''identify yourself to the world'' it means like he said - free your mind, be yourself and show your uniqueness to the world. It is the only way of liberation! Because of that statement, I started to think that he is not a villain, just a super hero that normal people can't understand. It wouldn't be so awkward because normal people usually don't want to understand. Understanding hurts. I am not the only one with similar theory (this guy thinks similiar - https://www.comicbookmovie.com/batman/batman_the_dark_knight_rises/my-crazy-the-dark-knight-rises-theory-or-why-bane-was-the-good-guy-all-along-a75159 )
I will be searching more theories for Bane because he is a super great villain, if you find something interesting, share it with me. My whole day is filled with Bane, so I have to take a rest. (I almost ordered his mask like I will hunt people around with it). If you see the real Bane, tell him that darkness was my ally. Darkness was my blessing because it taught me to be humble and it taught me of my strength and my power. If you see the Bane, tell him that the darkness is my bitch now. I'm the poolBane.

Sort:  

Nicepost dear

thank you very much! I appreciate that! <3

Most welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55