You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming Training: Principles and Design

in #swimming6 years ago

Hey, if you want to use the #steemstem, please refer to the guidelines. You did not cite your picture sources and I think your post is a little shallow for #steemstem. For #steemstem you should also use and reference scientific sources. You could write a #steemstem appropriate and worthy post about this topic. Just stick to the guidelines, write more in depth using scientific sources. Here is a post I wrote about finding such sources: How To Find Scientific Sources For Free. Cheers!

Mentor_3.png).png

Sort:  

I appreciate the feedback. I can definitely add references in the future. As far as being too shallow is concerned, my aim was to right at a level that anyone could understand in order to make science more approachable. If steemstem is more for people with a good grasp of science then let me know and ill stick to that format.

That is a great aim! Just add a little bit more detail and maybe use some home-made illustrations of glycolysis for example. However, that is always up to the discretion of the curators. Sorry if I sound a little too harsh, your post is a lot more appropriate for #steemstem than many others. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66