My switch to Dtube and steemit

in #switch6 years ago (edited)

I found Dtube and steemit a couple of months ago, and it greatly intrigued me.
I decided I might as well make an account, after waiting three weeks or so for my account to be processed or verified or whatever they did, I made up my mind to try and convert from youtube where I had been uploading all my videos, to Dtube. (My first video is up on my account if you would like to watch it)
Though I guess my bad luck followed me, as when I tried to upload the video steemit and Dtube were down.
Though Dtube and steemit have their problems, and they are not as well known as other mainstream services, I hope they continue to improve and gain notoriety and popularity.
So from now on, expect to see me here, instead of on youtube and other such services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60