Thank you everyone, I finally built 600 Followers base Steemit Blog

in #swithub6 years ago (edited)

Moments of joy for me as I finally saw my followers base crawl to 600.

I really wished I could gift out something to really show how happy I am currently, but I beg you to keep tab as I will be doing something soon which will benefit many especially the minnows here on steemit.

Others will ordinarily organize contests to giveaway Steem, SBD or delegate steem power, but I am currently building something at the background to help as many minnows as possible. This will go a long way to show all how happy I am to be here and also to have grown fast in the shortest possible time

Early birds will really benefit immensely as I have (In conjuction with some very intelligent steemians) started building this community of friends helping friends. This wonderful community will be built on the steem blockchain.

BE ONE OF THE EARLIEST FRIENDS.

Join us discord

OR

Use our tag @swithub

THANK YOU FOR BEING PART OF MY SUCCESS STORY SO FAR ON STEEMIT

logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75