You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am happy today

in #swmchallenge6 years ago

This is awesome! I can really sense you happiness, not only from your ‘I am happy...’ statements every other paragraph, but from the fast-paced, full of life, and geniunely joyous writing! Bali looks like an amazing place, especially for people like you who have managed to escape the normal routine of life and live according to their dreams! My parents visited Bali around 3 years ago and they loved it! I have been around many places in the world, sadly not Bali, but I do wish to come there one day! So the answer to your question when is soon! 😁 Oh, and I am currently drinking a coffee with soya myself! Are you vegan? I am, for over 2,5 years now and it is life-changing to say the least! Anywho, keep steeming and enjoy life! Stay happy! :)

Sort:  

Awwwww @lukakorba another vegan right there! <3 Good on you! :) Mwah mwah mwah lol.
That's what we 'bules' come here for.... a MUCH better and more affordable lifestyle, no worries, sunshine 12 hours a day, healthy food, massive entrepreneurial community and so on and so on! :-)
You MUST come here to see for yourself and understand it. And please, not only for a few weeks... ;-)
Replace the 'soon' to a deadline, so you can make sure it happens for sure 'soon' LOL.
Looking forward to share a soya coffee :)

Hehe :D Loving the vegan love! :)
It certainly seems like it! It is a dream come true for many people! I definitely will! It will be a great soya coffee and an even better conversation over it! :)

Wooops wooops!!! Let me know!!!!

Here, a vegan protein shake I had after swimming today :-)

32359558_10211241252255285_7392073848142692352_n.jpg

That looks amazing! What was in it? :D

I forgot hahahaha. I will find out next time I am going LOL

Haha okay! It still looks amazing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72