You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Symbolism - Partiko Lottery Theme Numbers

in #symbolism5 years ago (edited)

Yeah I try to convince myself that numbers are just numbers all the time. The other morning I told my mom "Bitcoin was up big!", she replied, "What is it at?" OMG I got mad and told her " Mom, I am insulted that all you care about are numbers, numbers don't mean anything, a Bitcoin still works no matter what number!" then she said " O.K., you have 3 seconds to get out of my house!" lol numbers are number #1!

Sort:  

Yea well the question remains why does she give power to the number 3 on a count down? Why not 4 or 5? What is it that makes her choose 3?

The constant reinforcement of intention installed within the symbol we are constantly consuming within society, lucky 3, but why lucky 3?

Triangle, 3 sided, self reinforcing, sign of strength even within building. 3 sided triangle = pyramid which is the 3 dimensional extension of that energy. 3 as a symbol was used first by Knights Templar then Free Masons as an indiscreet way of displaying their power aka strength of triangle or unity of all sides.

Considered lucky because against all odds they survived!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96