Synchronicity

As I age, I learn more about these "random" things that I just can't lose. Thoughts and memories mostly. Sometimes physical things, smells or songs. When those things pop up in my adult life with that twinge of memory and heart flutter -
I know that whatever it was, stayed with me for a reason. Perhaps I am intended to look harder, think deeper and trust my gut. I call these things synchronicities. My friend Treach created a video called synchronicity that I would like to share with you. Please enjoy, he would NEVER ask you to so I WILL - please subscribe to his channel on youtube, or bitchute, he can be found here on Dtube too. He works very hard to expose so many of the things that tear this world apart - all just to spread the word - so a little encouragement goes a long way. Thank you Treach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75