Hard work beats talent...

in #synthesizers6 years ago

1151a3d9-7ce8-45e1-a0b3-a73e056ab618.jpeg


...when talent doesn't work hard.


If you are still alive you still have a chance to succeed.

This is a self reminder, but hopefully it will serve to you as well.

Cheers

@greencross


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hardwork and consistency will always win out in some form or another. And the habit of doing it becomes, in itself, also a sort of reward. Good advice and great reminder to us all :)

Thanks for stopping by @donnadavisart it's indeed a honour for me. Every great artist have things in common but the only behaviour they all share is indeed consistency and hard work.

Now I'll go back and finish this music production :)

Cheers

@greencross

Nothing beats passion and hardwork! 💪💪💪

👏👏👏👏

Love the glitch effect, I am an example of hard work beats talent. Started from scratch and I do what I please 😝

You're da man @d00k13!! That's the way to live life. Do as you please and have no regrets. Do well and set the example.

Together we'll get there for sure.

Saw you mentioned me on your post. Glad you are digging the app :)

Cheers bro

@greencross

hi @greencross nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

The only way you will get an upvote from me is when I like something you post. I went ahead and checked your blog and the first thing I found was football. I despise football. I find the world cup a ridiculous event and waste of time and money.

Sorry but no @rtreleas.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks but I don't do like for like or follow for follow. I believe that is an example of bad behaviour on Steemit, by the way.

TIER UPVOTES ARE IN EFFECT!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.24) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.30) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.36) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73