You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: No Sarin Gas Used by Assad in Syria?

in #syria6 years ago

It always tough to find the reality where America is involved.If trump administration think they need to prove that asad government used sarin gas on people,then you can't deny it.Remember Iraq war.In the name of chemical weapon they killed directly or indirectly 1.5 million people.Now syria war is a crucial issue for America its about their existence in middle east.Lets see what kinds of drama they play this time.Can any one answer me one question before this war in Iraq,Lybia,Syria was their people in better condition than now?Who wanted this war,why they wanted this war?I think every body knows the answer.Thank's for the post.@RESTEEMED

Sort:  

I didn't want this war or the one before or the one before. It's about money for corrupt corporations and government agencies & all their minions. I wish I could stop it, but my votes get stolen and my representatives are bought and paid for. I feel like I should apologize to the world, but this stuff is not my choice.

Thank's for your reply.But just think if all the american raise their voice against war then how can the government get involve in any war?You the tax payers are going to decide that you want any more blood or not.Like you all other American have to realize what is going on.

Lol! We do not live in a democracy. We are a fascist corporatocracy with the news being full-on brainwashing propaganda that most people here ridicule. Do you know what they did to Ben Swann for reporting the truth? Some people get killed for that. Still we do our best to educate our fellow countrymen. With death threats. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86