You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US and Allies Threaten Syria With False Flag Chemical Attack

in #syria6 years ago (edited)

We're on the brink of total ecosystem meltdown AND global war and here in Ameristan it's business as usual, slaving away for the bankster wars while being bombarded with nano-aluminum.

Thank you Mr. Corbett for your insightful reporting of the future way before it happens. I do my best to spread to word and be a good example. Thus, when I heard you say, "Shame on you for not sending even one dollar a month..." Gosh, that hurt. I have been fighting the establishment for many years(1991) and one way is POVERTY. Sorry I don't have bucks to send you. Not all help is monetary. I await an apology/clarification but have already forgiven you considering how hard you guys work on the TCR.
Thank you very much, Dean Simone, impoverished peace activist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23