It's High Time..

in #t6 years ago

images (3).jpeg
The Mile High City has many kind of 'highs'-the altitude and attitude, food and music, sport and art,drug and gambling.
What makes you roll ?
It is not always that the blue of a sky bewilders me.The hunch of being sky-puzzled. I kept staring the sky.The uncommon bluein an uncommon city.An intense , impeccable blue,as if that day the god has scooped an extra hand full of cyan to paint it. It was such a pretty blue that I would happily take it to the seamstress for a dress .
In Denver, Colorado's capital, i was attributing that blue sky to god's big heartedness.Then the science hit me silly.

Sort:  

@auditors-thought, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78