#HACIENDOLOQUEMEGUSTA

in #t6 years ago (edited)

Hola! Amigos de Steemit hoy quiero mostrarles un poco de lo que me gusta hacer como es hacer fotografías de Mi. *ME ENCANTA* que me fotografíen es un modo de expresar lo que tienes dentro en una imagen y plasmarla para siempre, pienso que cada fotografía muestra una historia diferente, cada una debería ser contada por separado aunque estemos en el mismo lugar, con las mismas personas y a la misma hora, detrás de ellas existen risas,locuras,y sentimientos distintos.

Así que por ese motivo quiero mostrarle una de la foto de las sesión de fotos que hice para un concurso, luego de tanta risa y ya me caía del puente y tanto sufrir para lograr una foto como la quería.

Espero la Disfruten

Fotografía Tomada por CAMARA CANON EOS 6D 1/80 ISO100

Tomada en Jardín Botánico Mérida-Venezuela

Hello! Friends of Steemit today I want to show you a little of what I like to do as it is to take pictures of Me. *I LOVE* to be photographed is a way to express what you have inside an image and capture it forever, I think that each photograph shows a different story, each one should be told separately even if we are in the same place, with the same people and at the same time, behind them there are laughter, follies and different feelings.

So for that reason I want to show you one of the photo of the photos I took for a contest, after so much laughter and I already fell off the bridge and suffer so much to get a picture as I wanted it.

I hope you enjoy it

Photography Taken by CAMERA CANON EOS 6D 1/80 ISO100

Taken in Botanical Garden Mérida-Venezuela

Sort:  

Very nice photo, we will follow!

Thank you! The truth that encourages me to continue to like my photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64