Introduction to Technical Analysis

in #ta6 years ago


Hello YouTubers! Welcome to Crypto Ghost Experience Channel.

Pardon my accent and grammar mistakes... English is not my first language and I am trying my best to speak clearly...

Let me know your thoughts by commenting below the video. Feedback is greatly appreciated!

ALSO don't forget to follow and upvote! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @crypt0ghost.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74