You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connections in Genship Exiles

in #tabletop-rpg6 years ago

This system really sounds interesting. And it focuses on group play because you are a group on your own xD. I really like this idea and the possibilities it brings. Atm I am imagining a session with a star trek setting, that would fit perfectly with all the different crew members.

Sort:  

I mean, it's not so much "You are a group on your own" as "You are responsible for fleshing out more than one person, then picking one as your avatar."

I've never really watched a whole ton of Star Trek, but I do have to say that it's one of the major inspirations. Though, again, as someone who's only seen a little, it's kind of like if someone who had never seen Star Trek wanted to re-create it.

I think there's a Firefly quote similar to this, but I just can't find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84