Congratulation!!!! Next Real Life Challenge

image

Congratulation to my younger brother @jonathan201 as I always tell you, ate is so so proud of all your achievement, so proud of what you become.

Since your birth I'm always at your side since mama is working, I witness your first cry, your first smile, first giggle, mood swing, I know who's your first crush 😊.

image

As a family we may have our ups and downs, still your love conquer it all. Thank you for being my strength when ate is weak, thank you for understanding of when even my self can't understand myself.

Now that you are already graduated, the real life begins I pray always for your success. I know you can do it.

image

image

Bring it on, once again congratulations!!!

image

Come and join the growing family of

image

Sort:  

That is a big celebration indeed! Congratulations :)

Congratulation, it is a big step in life!

It is, Thank you :)

congrats bro and to the person behind ur success..

congratulations to ur bro😊

congratulations that follow the successes

A tu orden amiga y esa es la actitud. Te invito a pasar por mi blog y me des tu opinion sobre mis ultimas publicaciones sludos te seguire me caes muy bien.

upvote for u from kryptonia @ziggy

Congratulations to all you, guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64