Reached 2010 Followers!!!! Thank You All

Just reached 2010!!! So happy to reach this far. A minnow but whale in heart..

Let me say thank you to all who supported me to reached this far, the road may not as easy as it seems but with the help of you all I made it. I'm not a writer myself but still this platform welcome me with an open door, not just door but also with open windows with it.. 

First of all I want to say thank you and show my gratitude to @exploretraveler who guided me all the way, teaches me all about crypto currencies and introduce me to this platform. I am a work-at-home mom so this platform help me a lot in terms of providing food for the table for my kids.

@ned CEO of this platform, thank you for making this platform from the bottom of my heart thank you so much. Also you're upvote is one of the reason I was able to achieved my first goal here in Steemit. ( and that is to buy a laptop )

Your help is a huge help to all minnows like me. I cant thank you enough.

#TaclobanPh Family my family away from family :) Thank you for the support.

@surpassinggoogle @pilgrimtraveler @florodagypsy @karengentry @purepinay @rynow @johngentry @elijahgentry @johngentryjr @iloveunity @vetso @iamthebeloved @kryptonia thank you for the un-ending support.

#steemgigs #steemdump #steemitpowerupph #steemitfamilyph 


All of you guys have a special place in my heart. Thank you for all the support.


Come and join the growing family of   

Sort:  

congratz!

I am happy to be one of them.

reaching 2010 followers in 2018. It is great you have some great steemians around your corner. cheers

It is and yes we have a great community that support each other :) Thank you :)

great achievement... from kryptonia@everdope

You're reaping your efforts of hardwork.....keep going strong ma'am

thnak you for sharing this info!

Your welcome :)

congratulations! Soemday ill reach 2010 followers too

Thank you... For sure you will :)

Nice one, really nice post keep it up. @chetachi26

You deserve it! Congratz my mentor!

Thank you :) Your next :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52