The Reason Behind My Growing Progress...T.ACT.

in #tact6 years ago

T.ACT (which is short for The ACT).
The Tact is a group of Creative, Imaginative and Innovative youths.
The Aim is to use the power of block chain Technology to help our communities.
We have the best hands who have been working tirelessly around the clock everyday looking for the best possible way to improve the community and help us grow.
In the persons of @supreme.yuma and @aehuguese

Word Art (1).png

We have the TACT Contest where we show our creativity and winners are rewarded for good job.
And it has also improve us so much and has make us active on Steemit

.......................................................................

The TACT WhatsApp Group.
The purpose for this group is to grow young steemians and to interact with other steemians.
The TACT WhatsApp group has really helped us,especially me.
I remember the first time I joined steemit, it's a war to write my introductory post. And I have to go back to the WhatsApp group to ask questions, about tags,source, how to upload pictures and even when they told me, I will try it and when is not working, I will still ask again, until I get it, I will not let them rest and they are always there to help. Even simple questions that is easy for everyone, I will still ask and they will still explain better and not be angry. So I Thank God for giving us people like @supreme.yuma and @aehiguese who are always patient with us.

Word Art.png

There are so many things that new steemians do that I don't, like begging for upvote,follows and so on. I don't do them because of the TACT, who taught me not to do so,because that is not the right way to grow.
To join the Tact whatsapp group click here

...................................................................................
The TACT Exchanger.
When I started earning steem dollars,I began to think of the long process to exchange it to Nigeria Currency. But just then, the TACT came up with the TACT Exchanger and the most surprising thing is that before less than five minutes you have got your money as soon as you make the Exchange, it is so fast and reliable.
I did it and I was happy because I received my Alert before I even said I have send it ooo.
So I will encourage you to try it, if you are in Nigeria.

Word Art (1).jpeg

And the money would be sent to your account. And you will also be offered some Extra Money for using the The TACT Exchanger
For the Tact exchanger clickhere

Watch out.
The TACT is starting a new project that is coming soon and it about helping it's members to get better upvotes and attention. And it's members will become a better Content Creators by spending time with TACT.

@bishopson writing for @TACT.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

I concur with you, am a victim of that that comes to the group and ask a question that ordinarily will be simple to handle and yet they still give us solutions without been angry of any way! Nice piece i must confess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67