You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes a Good Hashtag? What Makes a Good Hashtag on Steem?

in #tagteam6 years ago

You can write a really good chronicle as your content and face the sad eventuality of having it drowned in a sea of information that is propagated on social media

This happnes a lot I think with most of the people. I see there are articles which really deserves people's attention but we rarely see 1 comment there.

I liked the way you mentioned each and everything. Very well written and very well explained my friend. You really making great series of content, I remember last time you made post on "What is Post ? What is Quality post on steemit ?". You are making good points and providing great information to people. Also the way you present everything it's awesome.

I see I am too late as you wrote this 8 days ago but I was out for a while with limited internet connectivity so I missed this amazing article.

Great work my friend @maxiemoses-eu.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @flash07 thanks for stopping by blog yet again

I see I am too late as you wrote this 8 days ago but I was out for a while with limited internet connectivity so I missed this amazing article.

It feels good to have you back your comment is immensely appreciated anytime

You really making great series of content, I remember last time you made post on "What is Post ? What is Quality post on steemit ?". You are making good points and providing great information to people. Also the way you present everything it's awesome.
Kind words from a decent man

Thank you

thank you

thank you

You are far too kind

I just wrote what I felt after reading your amazing article my friend @maxiemoses-eu.

I see there are articles which really deserves people's attention but we rarely see 1 comment there.
I thinks that is the major problem that gets many people discouraged. You put an effort to birth an idea and you just discover that you were all alone.

I thinks that is the major problem that gets many people discouraged. You put an effort to birth an idea and you just discover that you were all alone.

Yes my friend and it's very sad because you and me both know how much time and energy anybody invest after any good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73