Let's go to a night market in Taiwan!!!! 台灣逛逢甲夜市

in #taiwan6 years ago (edited)


Taiwan are famous for our night markets and you're bound to find quite a few in every city. Today I want to take you on a flash tour to the most popular one in Taichung called Feng Jia. Follow me in my video to see the buzz around the market and sample some famous stinky tofu. Enjoy!!!
今天要帶大家走訪台中著名的逢甲夜市。它位於大學區,無論日夜都非常熱鬧, 是本地及外國遊客都愛逛的地方。這裡有不少潮流商店和台灣很流行的夾娃娃店。 而夜市當然少不了各式各樣的台灣地道美食,包括著名的臭豆腐。你要吃嗎?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow!! Nothing is ever open in Sweden at night! I am so impressed! Thank you for sharing this video, @livinguktaiwan.

Thanks @oleg326756. Look on the bright side, you have less distraction in the evening and more time to study ^_^
How's uni going?

It’s going well, thank you for asking. My studies are interesting and I am highly motivated to succeed and even excel. But I really have to stay focused and put more time to studying and practicing. That’s why I’m less active on Steem now than I used to be. Most of my “free” time goes into reading the textbook…

I miss tw markets so much!

I'll go to Feng Jia later, try the 臭豆腐 :)

You like? Not every one's cup of tea.
Apparently the ones here are quite good.

Yes, I like it very much. Different places has different taste.

Posted using Partiko Android

怀念台湾道地的木瓜奶, 很滑, 很好喝。。:)

台灣生果多,有鮮甜。個類果汁飲料都很不錯。

Hi @livinguktaiwan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.166 which ranks you at #2823 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 2847).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33