Sort:  

@steemitbd, if you carry on upvoting copy paste posts like this, I will remove my delegation

Hey @kabir88 bro. The member can request upvote same as mininowsupport , and the upvote is automatic done by bot. To fight against such abuse, we check these manually and remove upvote and the person can't take upvote anymore until he satisfy us with continuous quality articles. The user newly registered with our bot, i hope we will able to help him .

We removed the upvote and going to take action in the server.

That's great to hear. Thanks for the reply @steembd

I will be looking at the upvotes. I am happy to delegate more Steem Power, but I need to see you voting on those who are making a real effort and who are producing genuine content.

I don't want the Bangladeshi community getting a bad reputation like so many other communities that are full of spam and plagiarism.

I would also like to see more Bangladeshi steemians delegations to @steemitbd so you're able to have a stronger vote to support the community. I would even suggest a minimum delegation to @steemitbd before someone can buy an upvote. That way we know they are invested in the community.

@kabir88

It should be our major scope : Fighting against abuse and support original writers. I hope you will ensure no one taking any advantage of it.

The community will always work with @steemcleaners so we can work with native users. And I hope the regular communication, actions will help user to know the platform better. And we will able to recover our reputation. We will soon make post "Ask For Delegation" and hope it will convince supporters to delegate at least minimum SP they afford.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17