You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE A PIC COMMENT CONTEST - FLOWERS (WEDNESDAY TO TUESDAY)

in #takeapic5 years ago

IMG_20191002_105442.jpg

Ive seen this flower at the Home for the Aged where my tita is staying. I dont know the name of flower.. I decided to take a picture on it because I was attracted to its color combination and its symmetrical figure. Hope you will like my entry. Thanks nay @olivia08 for this contest.

Sort:  

What a lovely perfect color. You deserve a prize. Thank you for being my first supporter and hoping it all the time.
!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Command accepted!

Thanks nay @olivia08 for the beer.. and congratulations on your 1k SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @dizzyapple, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17