Timeets is dead?

in #talenclub5 years ago (edited)

I haven't been able to log into my Wordpress account hosted on the Timeets server for two days and some data indicates that Timeets will no longer give us the service. 

What are these data? 

The first and most important data is that the main page www.timeets.com is out of service.

The second fact is that the Discord channel has disappeared. Yesterday it worked, but today it has been erased from the map.

The third data is that from the @timeets.com account the following transfers have been made to its founders @sedatyildiz and @nerueger:  

As we can see they have made Power Down and four transfers indicating in the subject: the game is over.

If what I say is true, the founders of Timeets, @sedatyildiz - founder / developer and @nerueger - founder / marketing, have left us with our asses up in the air and at least come out and give an explanation of what happened.

The truth is that we will no longer be able to access our content in Wordpress and has failed to deliver what was promised, that they were going to maintain the service while the @steempress platform worked, which for many is an important platform to give value to their content.

The question I ask myself is, will we be able to recover our access to the Wordpress page? I'm afraid not.

Thanks to the fact that we had a backup in Steemit.

That's the way things are and we'll have to look for more serious alternatives. The only thing that comforts me is that I recovered the 5 Steem I invested a long time ago.

If you want to read more entries my enters in my profile: @moises-moran

Source of images: @talentclub, vornix and own.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59