Gifted hands

in #talent6 years ago

IMG_20180320_083358_167.jpg,

Yes, my hands are gifted, not like Ben Carson, but to beautifully make hair like a science or art project.
Lemme burst your bubble, I make my hair by myself, yes I sit down with a mirror , part my hair and make it into anything I want.

FB_IMG_1520204730803.jpg

I am proud to say I never learnt this art, it's like I was born with it, like something innate that was only revealed after I cut my hair short because I had really bad hair. On a very boring day, I sat down and parted my hair into four and came up with something really beautiful, naturally, I can't carry hair for so long and that was how I became my own hair stylist, no money wasting, no time wastage, I loosen my hair and make it. It's like magic to my friends, they call me 'witch', wounderwoman', it earned me 'most versatile in my class'.

IMG_20170830_122907_0.jpg

Looking good is good business and as ladies we DNT play with our hair, in fact that's the way to our hearts. Am grateful to God everyday for this gift.

*do I change lives? *
Yes, it's something I love and most times, I do it for next to nothing, I do it as a gift to friends and family.
zcamera-20170708_203249.jpg

*Does it pay? *
Can't count the several times It has paid bills. It might not be billions, but it's my talent that has paid.

What do you you excel at?
Shopping, teaching, cooking, it's an opportunity to do it well and make money while doing what you love. Stop been lazy, diligence makes you outstanding. Stop Waiting for that dream job, be your dream.
Have for yourself a most awesome day.
zcamera-20170805_141636.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.... this is lovely, I would have called you a witch too if I haven't met you and I also have a friend that studied computer science but ended up been a stylist, right from our secondary school days he will barb his hair by himself with razor blade and it will look very clean and perfect now his making his cool cash out of it.
Nice one dear.....👍🏼

awwwwn.my one and only best director.tanks

Talent truly pays dear,incredibly cute hairstylist😀

You are gifted!

awwwwwwww.tanks dear.

Awesome dear
Our greatest talent come freely and its just for us to develop it
The hair you made ,they are all lovely
Guess you shouldnt limit it to just your hair
Steem on

fenks baby.yea school work limiting me,really no time for now.tanks will come make urs.

Hello !! I am starting a whatsapp group where you will get a upvote daily from all members. I created this group today only so only 4 members in this group. If you are interested you can join it
https://chat.whatsapp.com/8vvtC87wPKGB1ISGoGwPGk

Yayyyyyyyyyyy.... I like. I am a witness. You are really talented dearie. Keep doing what you love doing.

fenks barbie.learning from you

This is impressive! You are incredibly cute too. Well done.

really.am glad.am shyyyyyy.tanks a lot

Hahahaha don't be. You are most welcome.

Tanks Mr black American handsome 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68