2# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE // Oh yes you know what time it is, ITS MAGIC TIME !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #talentchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, bros and my fellow steemians!

Here is my entry for second #talentchallenge @kid4life ... like I said in video big thanks for second place on the first one :D

So here is an illusion which was originally performed by none other than David Copperfield, and I figure it why not do it for you my steemit family, so please enjoy the feeling and enjoy the magic !

TALENT🌟CHALLENGE

magicsteam.gif

Much love @nejc1107, For more magical stuff make sure u click that follow button! :D

FOOL YOUR FRIENDS AND RESTEEM THAT POST

Sort:  

How is that possible? you really are the magician, I don't need to watch Lord of the rings anymore, I will watch nejc now. 😁

so sick...

Lucky for us I have a 6th sense for talent:P

:))

Bossman !

Hahaha 😃 Thanks @taica I appreciate that 😃

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.61 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

good art,upvoted

thank you :)

WTF again and again you make me wonder...

HOW DID YOU DO THAT!

lolz nice one bro!

Keep doing stuff like that hahah!

GREAT!

WELCOME TO YET ANOTHER #talentchallenge!

Thanks dude :D lets keep it roll'n :D

Wtf men how u make this? 😕

Haha...u are one cool dude.

Haha thanks mate 😁🙏

Post your videos on DTube too. https://dtube.video

I will check it out 😁🤙
Kako pa to deluje kej ves?

Hey, really nice trick. You got me there. Eventually I figured it out though but well done!

haha :D thanks man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54