OriginalContent @oscarps PhotoEdits - Evolución de una máquina

in #talentclub6 years ago (edited)

Evolución de una máquina


P5278896.jpg


CategoríaArte fotográfico
AjustesISO-100 f/7.1 1/160
CámaraOlympus E410
LenteOlympus lens
LocalizaciónSalamanca - España

banner.jpg


@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps



bescouted.gif

Sort:  

I like your post very much, really it's a great post, your post will increase interest in everyone.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

That wall and those colors are amazing, you know that :) I have to reblog this!

You know that I really like these things, @erikah

Yes, I know :)

Thank so much Georgi, regards my friend Georgi Tsachev
@georgitsachev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66