Free Chakra Or Tantra Massage For Women Worldwide

in #tantra5 years ago

I am offering free chakra massage for women worldwide

In return we record it for my youtube channels.

One such video has 1.8 million views for example.

If you are interested you can get more information

On it on https://www.danieleder.com

I have done about 400 massages in total.

I have also done massages with 2 female friends and even their sisters at the same time.

The furthest i have traveled was like 5 hours with bus to do a massage. Now i want to travel all over the world and offer this. Idealy i can stay with you so i keep my costs down. Looking forward to hear from you. I also speak several languages including spanish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86