Stomach-Ab Toning with Belly Dance and Breath

in #tantra6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone!! This is my first post and am super excited! I am hoping to find freedom to actually talk about and work on fully healing and full self development so pray to find a platform where things don't have to be hidden, ignored or feared. Transformation can only happen when open and free, not focused on little matters! In searching for my own healing and transformation I have been studying and practicing Ayurveda, Tantra, Reiki, Lucid Dreaming and more! I used to talk about psychedelic experiences and using them for healing on youtube but was disabled on top of my Tantric Training sites also getting turned upside down. I can't wait to come down from all this craziness and get back to actual practice!! Being in a transformative energy with Tantric BLISS is not about ignoring our shadow sides, but being empowered by them. You can find me on Youtube as Vancien Villafarra and Instagram @vancien_villafarra however I am working on Tantric body/mind enhancement guides and projects and hope to share more of those soon once I find ways of making sure my content and my stability are safe!!

Thanks for the support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey and welcome on steem !

Thank you for sharing these crazy moves and your thoughts about sandalwood. I love it!

I am really excited for you upcoming content about healing and I really like your post and the message of it.
We have a open and free platform here where we all are able to create content and change the mind and awareness of others.

You have a new follower and I hope to see much much more from you !

--

Because you mentioned instagram:
Try out share2steem.com ! So you can automatically upload pictures to steem when you are using the tag #share2steem in your instagram - post after you have done the steps on share2steem.com. It is a really powerful tool to connect both platforms.

Hey!!
Thanks for the tip and support! Excited to try this out and loving this platform so far!!! I am working on lots of stuff regarding tantric healing so keeping up with all the technical hacks-I will take all the help I can get!

:) That is great ! I like your engagement.

One tip I can give you:

#engagetogrow : Try to watch and comment as much content of others you can get.
Of course I do not want to say: "Start binge watching dtube !" --> No really not ^^

But if you see some videos / read some posts, then try to comment valuable stuff under it.
This will help you extremely to get a bigger audience and upvotes for your comments.
Follow intersting people and try to connect with them over the comments :)

Looking forward to see more of you and continue our conversation eventually also here :)

One other important tip:

do you know discord? It is a chat program where all the crapy steemians meet and conenctin communities and more... My first suggestion is: Connect with the dtube server https://discord.gg/383DYJz
and promote your steemit-post-links on the "self-promotion" room. This could lead to some big upvotes and much more audience.

Feel free to stay connected over this thread here, okay ? that would be cool :)

Peace !

Thanks so much!!! I’ve been jumping around from so many sites I am just getting acquainted here and will definitely check these out!! I'm a little overwhelmed with my inperson clients right now so am fighting to engage more online and upload my content!!! So really thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71