You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Warner PhD Sacred Deception -- Taqiyya

in #taqiyya6 years ago

Taqqiya may only be used in situations when it is necessary for one's safety.
We Muslims do not just get a good feeling for decieving people, we actually take pride in teaching love, peace, truth, justice, and freedom. Taqqiya is only to be used when necessary and me personally I have not had a time when I needed to lie to anybody for any reason yet... inshallah I will not have to use taqqiya to save my life or the life of another Muslim!

Sort:  

I'm not sure what to say brother. Been looking into Islam and the life if Mohammed for several years now. I've found a somewhat refreshingly consistent theme when talking with a number of western Muslims. Feel offended if you'd like, but I've found most western domesticated Muslims, haven't read the Koran cover to cover, and don't really know true Islam. What I'm saying, they aren't really Muslims.

All non Muslims(like me), all non believers of Islam are Kafirs, no? What is a Kafir, how does the Koran say to treat Kafirs? Brother, I find it hard to trust anyone, especially those encouraged by their political ideology to lie and deceive the nonbelievers(Kafirs). Is the goal of Islam not to spread and cover the entire world, therefore instituting sharia law everywhere? Brother, suggest you are either unsure what Islam actually teaches, or your lying to me and full of shit. I don't think you are full of shit, I think you probably don't actually know the real teaching of Mohammad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47