You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down to the Wire

in #tarc5 years ago

Thank you so much for helping dogs out. A dog is a mans best friend but in today’s age we don’t deserve dogs. I had my own dog when I was younger it wasn’t badly I’ll treated but the old owner was the biggest asshole and didn’t bother looking after the dog but he knew a relative of mine and gave her the dog which luckily I was able to have. After many years it in the end passed away due to old age and kidney issues ever since we haven’t thought about getting another dog however we always look after our friends dog when she goes out on vacation or somewhere for a few days Thank you for sharing in pypt

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi chris-the-batman the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87