You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Cards are Up. Pick one and have some fun! by Sunscape

in #tarot5 years ago

Today I felt like I was wanting a card that would tell me I could go FULL steam ahead. Instead, I selected the first card which told me in no uncertain terms that I still need to take whatever time is needed to hear the wisdom of my Soul, and till then to continue remaining in a peaceful state of mind. May not have been what I wanted to hear but sounds very right to me. 😊

@sunscape I thought of you as I was reading the requirements for The Blocktrades Scholarship Contest

Having consistently posted your Card Readings every week for I don't know how long, as well as regularly sharing the beauty of your garden and travels, you would be such a worthy candidate. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you so much Ally, I know you want to move forward, but I feel a little something special is on the winds or wings coming to you. You may be right there, you might just have an ah hah moment soon. I do not know what blocktrades scholarship is so I will have to read about it.

Thanks for thinking of me. much love ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84