Daily Tarot April 24, 2018

in #tarot6 years ago

image
WOW! Someone has been awesome to receive YES from the angels 2 days in a row! This time we have a hard yes 😊😍 Just like the angel in the card, we hold the energies of the sun and the moon. At some point in our journey, we realize we control our future. 🤔🤔 Wait, what!? We're experiencing spiritual downloads, heightened intuition and those sweet synchronicities to confirm we're on point. Logic comes in many forms however I feel our angels are telling us to use our inner logic of the heart. Oh so cliche, right? Many are dealing with having to choose heart over head, love over money, true happiness over being comfortable, etc. We are raising the bar and working hard to make or survive change. As we work prudently, we have our eye on the prize and we are seeing our work pay off in many ways. For me, I've been breaking lots of generational karmic cycles. The universe had to put me the 4 of swords/crystals energy so I could hear my inner voice. It was my inner voice that showed me which areas of my life needed my attention, which ultimately saved my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55