SIGIL, I Command Respect

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4172.jpg

Here's the final Sigil Painting,
7" x 10", Oil paint, Encaustic, Collage, Bottlecaps, on Wood

Tomorrow I deliver it to Kate. I hope she likes it! I do.

https://steemit.com/aakom/@in2itiveart/sigil-i-command-respect-part-1
https://steemit.com/psychology/@in2itiveart/sigil-i-command-respect-part-2

Sort:  

love the bottlecaps

thanks I have SO many of them - finally realized I can cut them in half and use them that way. much better.

yes they make a nice seashel like shape

Love the colors int this one.... and the mixed media around the outside frames it out quite nicely :)

Very nice ! I like the colours a lot, the green blue brings a wash of calmness and serenity to the character :> Love the hair and the pose, also <3

thank you for looking! and for your comments!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I am honored! Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34