[VIDEO]♊Free Reading: Bold Decisions, Social Weekend💘Heartshots🔮Psychic Tarot Horoscope

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)


What a fantastic weekend to be making some fun life changes!🔮(January 27-28, 2018)

I'm baaaaack with a Bold Decisions, Social Weekend💘Choose Your Cards🔮Energetic Calibration

You can see the full post HERE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! 😲

Hey @akhris611! Hope that "Wow!" means that you're on a roll with the energies in your life! Hit me up if i can help with anything!

Can that tarot guess what will happen today in my birthday? Hehe 😅

Happy birthday!

I don't really play guessing games, but the energies are strong and hopefully helpful.

If you want me to look at just your energies, hit me up on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 about a private reading.

Can’t find you on discord. :( do you have a link instead? 😅

I don't, that's my username. You can reach for me on my website as well. I share about my readings at http://artoflove.me

Okay I will. 😊

It is kind of crowded in the Gemini mind. Are you going to do a blue supermoon reading?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99