Free tarot card reading for steemians #2

in #tarot6 years ago

It’s been a while since I’ve read tarot. I’ve been busy with house work and the pain of a dying tooth getting infected. But I’m back and the intuition is kicking. This reading was for @littlescribe and the question was “will my crypto career grow in the future?” DE46B395-FA8F-439A-A130-1FBBAB8ED343.jpeg

26F42A95-989C-4B51-A1DD-594FF5E5F84A.jpeg

With focus and some help from your coworkers, you will achieve your goal of riches, but the cards say you’re already happy and rich. Maybe you need to just realize that, the trick to “supply and demand” is that you can never have enough supply for the demand. Your desire shows a strong will of greed and need for control, and a want for control. Try to use your best judgement with empathy and compassion, don’t choose greed over your personal life or relationships. You do that and you’ll achieve your goals with happiness. 2BCFA53E-D327-4449-A641-D9B1D225656E.jpeg
My new part, projected fortune (PF), is where I try to guess your information with added depths of the translation. The cards kept showing me masculine fire, shows you like control. I’m thinking you are the leader in your relationships. You need someone to follow along with you. All the high energy says you’ll make it big in sales or sports. Please let me know some feedback.

Sort:  

It would seem that @littlescribe, really is honestly impressed with your reading. She went so far as to feature you in the welcome wagon shout out post. I also liked that you included things that well some people may not be accepting to read about themselves. So it shows that you do care about your readings.

Thank you. I don’t hold back, but also in my personal perspective, I don’t see difference as imperfection. I never looked at any part of this reading as negative. I understand others might be frightened by the truth, especially if others can see it, so that’s why I give anyone the chance to get their reading not published. Come up with some questions if you’d like.

I appreciate the offer, but right now I am happy being not in the knowing. To much on the plate, and having to much fun, and well I have a lot more things to get done also. I don't mind the ruth, but right now the truth for me says to wait for another day.

Hey @mattzoidhead. My daughter, @littlescribe, suggested I have you do a reading for me. You up for that? blessings.

Yes, just think of a question about the future or problem that needs to be solved with help. I do the cross of truth layout. Anythime!

Should I share the question with you or just keep it in mind?

Ask as a reply on here if you don’t mind public. Otherwise, I’ll have to get you Instagram or discord to msg private.

Greetings. Question: health. Second question if possible: Future on Steemit.

Many blessings and look forward to it.

Wow. You were DEAD on. I actually appreciated some of the frankness in your notes and in your post. I kind of wondered if you were going to give me only what you thought I wanted to hear. But this was a step further.

As it happens, I have been very greedy, and it is taking up a lot of my time. I have actually been a little worried I'm not giving my family enough right now. I know I can succeed in life, and I have chosen steemit as my focus. But I also need to have the right focus.

My biggest goal is to make this platform great again. I feel like it could be so much more than it currently is. I feel like I could do really well on here too.
But my focus right now is helping out newbies so they can have a good experience starting out. They'll have a much better chance at success if we can teach them how. So I started a server for JUST that thing.

I find it odd you mention a "partnership" because as it happens, I just joined the Welcome Wagon and could not be more excited about the prospect of joining a great team of people who are making a difference for the newbies. I feel so honored to be a part of it. They are such a genuinely inspiring group of people.

Oh, also, I do tend to wear the pants. Shh. Don't tell my husband. I have to relax sometimes. I'm used to being on my own as a single mom for so many years, and I had a horrible experience with my ex husband, so I tend to want to hold the reigns because I know that I will at least do good things with them if I have them.

But I'm learning to let go and trust him more, and it's a beautiful thing.

So again, thanks for the reading. You did an amazing job. I'll be sure to resteem!

Thank you so much for the feedback. As you know we aren’t personal friends, and I’m a cell phone cybernot so I honestly don’t know anything about you.(other then the kindness and hard work in help you do. That’s the first devil card I’ve pulled, ever. Something about those cards and the chances coming together are so “exact” and no one can deny it. Tell your friends, cause I’m ready for more. Happy holidays too!

Yes. I will verify that we are not actually friends. We have not talked at all. I don't know much about you. You've been on my server a couple times I think, and we've crossed paths. But you know nothing about me, and that's what makes this so peculiar because of the devil card and the "greed" and "control" bit.

Most people see me as generous and easy going. Myself included. But when I'm worried, I get greedy and anxious, and want to control things around me to make it how I think it should be. I've been anxious lately because I have a lot going on and there are some major changes going on, so I naturally worry about things, and I just don't need to.

This was a great reminder!! Seriously, I'm putting the word out. You should read my dad. He's an astrologer and loves this kind of stuff. I'll tell him to contact you.

Congratulations! Your post has received an upvote, minnowboost, and promotion, compliments of the @welcomewagon. Your post will be highlighted on the Welcome Wagon page. Click Here to see the original promotional post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64