You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Clarity - Sekhmet in Pisces - Ace of Swords

in #tarot5 years ago

Hey there. I found you because I set up @ginabot to notify me whenever someone uses the term "neuroplasticity". I am really glad I found your content that way. Welcome to the blockchain. I really hope to see you growing, soon! I am hosting the steemoon calendar, btw. I guess you might like it. If you should happen to be confused about steempeak or ginabot or anything else feel free to ask. Happy to have you around. I followed and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you! At this point I am just getting started with Steemit (and Minds also) developing this Tarot project since last month and getting ready for a new website/wordpress blog launch. (I've been writing astrology articles on www.Planetary-Clarity.com for 5+ years... there's also lots more going on at Planetary Clarity and Tarot Clarity if you're on facebook... watch out for Tarot Clarity facebook copycats, look for the Sun as a profile pic for my page) I have lots of plans for growth this year. :) Please do let me know more about steempeak and ginabot. I followed you and also found you on twitter :) :)

I'm not on facebook. Here's a good article about steempeak which shows some features of the frontend. It's simply better than steemit.com. Also, a lot of us don't appreciate the way steemit.inc was handling some recent conflicts.

When you use steempeak as your frontend, you can set up @ginabot for all kinds of useful notifications. When someone you like posted something, who started following or unfollowed you, who resteemed, who upvoted and what was the value of this upvote, you can set an alert for terms you're interested in (like I did for 'neuroplasticity'), etc.

For that, you would need discord. Are you on discord? That's where many of us are to network and manage our steem accounts.

Bildschirmfoto 20190411 um 19.26.11.png See, now I got this one.

wow!!! okay! thank you for that link... I have so much to learn. but that's one of the reasons I wanted to use this platform to get out of my comfort zone while developing a new project. I do want to learn but I'm also a little intimidated. Not sure what frontend even means.

Lol. If you like, we can have a chat about it. You would need to join discord for that. But that's where we're all at anyways. I am very willing to help you with the onboarding process. I very much support people leaving their comfort zones … ;)
This link is an invitation to my discord server: https://discord.gg/AjXaJtx

As soon as I find you there, I'll hit you up and I can show you around the steemiverse. You're welcome!

wow!!! awesome! my time is completely budgeted for the next couple of days due to my birthday and a few other things too but I will get into this by the weekend for sure. cheers!!!

Welcome. I hope you have a wonderful reincarnation day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86