You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🃏PICK YOUR CARDS🎴Total Lunar Eclipse 11° Leo♌!🔮Free Life & Love Oracle Reading💘

in #tarot6 years ago

Wow, I picked 3 without knowing it was an amethyst pyramid, and I'm glad I did! It definitely resonated with me as my birthday is approaching (02/02) and amethyst is my birthday stone! There is a lot of things aligning for me on this particular birthday, and so I very much like that the card was visionary. I wish you a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Hey @merry-pineapple, great to hear from you and I'm so happy that you found something for you in the reading that was helpful! Your birthday is the day before mine, by the way! Happy early b-earth-day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64