You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🃏PICK YOUR CARDS🎴Total Lunar Eclipse 11° Leo♌!🔮Free Life & Love Oracle Reading💘

in #tarot6 years ago

I picked no.2 and I love it. I love the crystal. The archetype card is on point. "Prosperity Begins"? Yes please. And the angel card is also very in line with my journey.

Thank you for this! I'm so glad to see more and more of these readings on Steemit. I always enjoy them :)

I'd definitely love a private reading done at some point, and will come find you on discord then!

Sort:  

Hey @redrica, great to see you here! I am so happy to hear that the messages connected together with your chosen path. It is wonderful to get the feedback and know how the readings land for the like particles who are attracting here, now! Very exciting for me, too.

Thank you for taking the time to explore with me, I have been loving the expanding circle of trust that has been developing in the Steemit community.

I'd love to connect with you on discord and certainly would enjoy doing a private reading for you when you are ready. 💘

Happy super blood blue moon eclipse thinger!

Happy super blue blood moon indeed! Today has been incredible, hope yours was too :) Will be in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71